Saltar para: Post [1], Pesquisa e Arquivos [2]

INTERNET PARA TODOS

dicas úteis, downloads, jogos, fotos, curiosidades, música, videos...todo o conhecimento é para ser partilhado!

PARA VER E OUVIR - NOVO SINGLE DE FERGIE: A LITTLE PARTY NEVER KILLED NOBODY

09.08.13 | José Coelho
fergie


Fergie, a cantora do popular grupo Black Eyed Peas, lançou há dias um fabuloso videoclipe para a sua canção A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (Uma pequena festa nunca matou ninguém) que faz parte da banda sonora do filme O Grande Gatsby.

 

Uma música vibrante de dança ao estilo de jazz, ideal para refrescar este Verão quente. Conheça a letra da música mais em baixo.

 

Se gostou clique em GOSTO e partilhe com os seus amigos no Facebook.

 

 

"A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)"
(feat. GoonRock & Q-Tip)

[Verse 1: Fergie]
I ain’t got time for you baby, either you’re mine or you’re not
Make up your mind sweet baby, right here, right now’s all we got

A little party never killed nobody, so we gon’ dance until we drop
A little party never killed nobody, right here, right now’s all we got

At least I miss trips around the world,
Don’t mean a thing if I ain’t your girl

[Hook – Fergie (2x):]
A little party never killed nobody, so we gon’ dance until we drop
A little party never killed nobody, right here, right now’s all we got

[Verse 2: Q-Tip]
All we got, all we got, all we got, all we got
All we got, all we got, all we got, all we got

Glad that you made it, look around
You don’t see one person sitting down
They got drinks in their hands and the room’s a bust
At the end of the night maybe you’ll find love
Fake chit chat ’bout the things they got
And my stout reputation keeping it hot girl
At the party of the year I’m a master plan
If you make me realize I’m your man

[Verse 3: Fergie]
If the people get loud,
Underneath the moonlight
Hotsy-totsy, paparazzi,
Hold it while I take this pic
Speak easy,
Rocking the fellas I’m breezy
Hope you can keep up boys,
'Cause believe me,
I’m the bee's knees

[Bridge (2x):]
It don’t mean a thing if I give you my heart
If you tear it apart, no, uh, uh, ah, oh
It don’t mean a thing if I ain’t in your eyes
Papa that ain’t gonna fly, no, uh, uh, ah, oh

Just one night’s all we got [4x]

What do you think GoonRock?
Are you ready?

Seja cordial e educado. Comentários ofensivos ou pouco dignos serão imediatamente apagados.