Saltar para: Post [1], Comentários [2], Pesquisa e Arquivos [3]

INTERNET PARA TODOS

dicas úteis, downloads, jogos, fotos, curiosidades, música, videos...todo o conhecimento é para ser partilhado!

Para ouvir - Roisin Murphy

26.07.08 | José Coelho

I think we waited


Long enough, baby


You know me


Only too well



I just thought someway I have to match you


So don't be defensive


No, no, don't try to pretend to


Look surprised



Have you ever known me


Bit too shy to jump in


But when it comes to you


I can't win


'Cause you know me better than I know myself



You know me better than I know myself


You know me the best


You know me better than I know myself


You know what to expect



Understand it


Nobody understands you


The way that I can


Let's see this thing through


One thing remaining


Things will never be the same again


After tonight



So let's get down to it


This thing is getting stronger and stronger


When you did take it further


I can't wait no longer of waiting my turn


I've waited in line



How long have I known you


Not in all this time been untrue


I think i'm rolling free


Let me see this through


You know me better than I know myself



You know me better than I know myself


You know me the best


You know me better than I know myself


You know what to expect



You know me better than I know myself


You know me the best


You know me better than I know myself



How many years can we keep going on this way


(i believe)


Too afraid to ??? And stay


Though I believe the friendship can survive


(i believe)


Maybe it won't if we do or we don't



You know me better than I know myself


You know me the best


You know me better than I know myself


You know what to expect



You know me better than I know myself


You know me the best


You know me better than I know myself


You know what to expect

You Know Me Better - Roisin Murphy
Seja cordial e educado. Comentários ofensivos ou pouco dignos serão imediatamente apagados.

1 comentário

Comentar post